Indian Premier League Betting

Indian Premier League

The 2023 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as TATA IPL will be the 16th edition of this cricket league founded by the BCCI in 2007. IPL 16 is to be played from March 31 to May 28. Gujarat Titans are the current champions.

What we are offering: 

We are running the following contests:

18+ AD

Bet Online at

Get a first deposit bonus of 200% up to 50,000 INR with

Sign Up with

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message