Ranji Trophy Betting

Ranji Trophy

The Ranji Trophy is India's premier domestic cricket championship played among teams representing regional cricket associations. Currently, the competition is played among 37 teams. Ranji Trophy 2018-19 will be the 85th season of the Ranji Trophy.

84 seasons of the Ranji Trophy have been played and Mumbai is the most successful team. Vidarbha are the current champions, having won the 2017/18 season. India Bet covers all Ranji Trophy matches.

18+ AD

Bet Online at Stake.com

Get a first deposit bonus of 200% up to 50,000 INR with Stake.com.

Sign Up with Stake.com

18+ AD
Alert check
Delayed Alert Close

Please turn your device to portrait mode.
Ignore this message