Kolkata Knight Riders are currently available at an odds of 7.00 to win the IPL 2020 on Betway.

Captain: Dinesh Kartik

Coach: Brendon McCullum

IPL 2019 Result: 5th on the points table

Best Result: Champions in 2012 and 2014

Kolkata Knight Riders have been a mixed bag in the IPL. They were terrific in the seasons that they have won and disappointing in the seasons that they have failed to even qualify.

2018 and 2019 were dismal seasons for them as they did not qualify for the playoffs. Uthappa has left the team due to controversies and Andre Russell too had his share last season.

Like all the other squads, 2020 looks good for KKR too. The likes of Eoin Morgan and Pat Cummins, for whom KKR broke their purse are likely to add strength to their squad and so are the likes of Tom Banton and Shubhman Gill who will look to blaze away at the top of the order.

Far away from home, sans their noisy crowd, KKR will look to add a third title to their cabinet and become the most successful teams like the Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings

Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore Squad for IPL 2020

Dinesh Karthik (Captain and wicket-keeper), Eoin Morgan ,Tom Banton, Kuldeep Yadav, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Nikhil Naik, Pat Cummins, Prasidh Krishna, Chris Green, Shubhman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, M Siddharth, Sandeep Warrier, Varun Chakravarthy, Siddhesh Lad, Ali Khan, Lockie Ferguson