Bengaluru Bulls!

Bengaluru Bulls represent the tech city of India. Randhir Singh, an Arjuna Awardee is the coach of the team. Kosmik Global Media owns Bengaluru Bulls.

Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru is the home venue for the Bulls. They have a good coach, but there haven't been results. With only two wins in the last season, and finishing at #7, they will definitely look at improving their performance this season.

Captain: Surender Nada (Left Corner) - new leader for the Bulls this season. Nada was the best defender for U Mumba last season.


Amit Rathi, Deepak Kumar Dahiya, Pawan Kumar, Rohit Baliyan and Rohit Kumar are key defenders for Bengaluru Bulls this season. Harish Naik, Pawan Kumar, Sumit Singh, Vinod Kumar, Yogesh Hooda and Sinotharan Kanesharajah (Sri Lanka) are raiding support for them.


Mohit Chhillar (Right Corner) was the most expensive buy for the Bulls, for a massive amount of Rs 53 lakh from purse money of Rs 2 Crore. The duo Mohit Chhillar and Surender Nada have been the most successful Right and Left combination for U Mumba. Ajay Singh, Jeeva Gopal (Left Cover), Manoj Kumar (Left Cover) along with Nicholas George Mottram (United Kingdom) will be a support in defense as and when required.

All Rounders

Sanjay Shrestha (Nepal) is the lone all rounder in the squad.